Leadership

Dan Smith

President

dan.smith@eci.us

Don Churchill

VP, Fisher Valve & Regulator Business Unit

don.churchill@eci.us

Jim Neville

VP, Oil & Gas Business Unit

jim.neville@eci.us

Armando Ocando

VP, Systems and Reliability

armando.ocando@eci.us

Dale Robertson

Chief Financial Officer

dale.robertson@eci.us

Joe Seroka

VP, Engineering Services

joe.seroka@eci.us

Bob Tracy

VP, Sales

bob.tracy@eci.us