Leadership

Dan Smith

President

dan.smith@eci.us

Don Churchill

VP, Fisher Valve & Regulator Business Unit

don.churchill@eci.us

Scott Mitchell 
VP, Operations
 
Armando Ocando

VP, Systems and Reliability

armando.ocando@eci.us

Dale Robertson

Chief Financial Officer

dale.robertson@eci.us

Mark Coy

VP, Human Resources

mark.coy@eci.us

Bob Tracy

VP, Sales

bob.tracy@eci.us